Support Staff

Educational Assist.    
Brown, Missy   brownm@btcs.org
Cresie, Ashley   cresiea@btcs.org
Deel, Meglyn   deelm@btcs.org
Fox, Marie   foxm@btcs.org
Makres,Anita
  makresa@btcs.org
Manahan, Sybil   manahans@btcs.org
McConnell, Lisa    mcconnelll@btcs.org
McGlothlin, Melinda   mcglothlinm@btcs.org
Morris, Vickie    morrisv@btcs.org
Robinson, Lisa   robinsonl@btcs.org
Shaver, Sara   shavers@btcs.org
   
Office Staff    
Brummett, Julie   brummettj@btcs.org
Denton, Holly   dentonh@btcs.org
Luttrell, Delma   luttrelld@btcs.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.