Teachers

Pre-K                                                                                                            
Shelton, Brandy   sheltonb@btcs.org
     
Kindergarten    
Dulgar, Ashley   dulgara@btcs.org
Gassiot, Kim   gassiotk@btcs.org
Trent, Sarah   trents@btcs.org
Moore, Whitney   moorew@btcs.org
     
First Grade    
Eaton, Summer   eatons@btcs.org
Hales, Donna   halesd@btcs.org
White, Kate   whitek@btcs.org
     
Second Grade    
Cunningham, Sheila   cunninghams@btcs.org
Moore, Stephanie   moores@btcs.org
Taylor, Lauren    taylorle@btcs.org
     
Third Grade    
Buckmaster, Ana   buckmastera@btcs.org
Clark, Melissa   clarkm@btcs.org
Hawthorne, Jennifer   hawthornej@btcs.org
Wilhoit, Angie   wilhoita@btcs.org
     
Fourth Grade    
Evans, Lori   evansl@btcs.org
Lamie, Catherine   lamiec@btcs.org
Ragan, Nikki   ragann@btcs.org
     
Fifth Grade    
Dison, Keith   disonk@btcs.org
Dowdell, Allyson   dowdellam@btcs.org
Duncan, Karen   duncank@btcs.org
     
Sixth Grade    
Huff, April   huffa@btcs.org
Peace, Amanda   peacea@btcs.org
Snyder, Cody   snyderc@btcs.org
     
Special Area    
Angles, Stuart (PE)   angless@btcs.org
Combs, Courtney (Counselor)   combsc@btcs.org
Cullum, Susan (Library)   cullums@btcs.org
Eaton, Hailey (Art)   eatonh@btcs.org
Lawrence, Stephanie (Music)   lawrences@btcs.org
     
Special Education/Other    
Bridwell, Julie (SPED)   bridwellj@btcs.org
Eanes, Julie (Speech)   eanesj@btcs.org
Proffitt, Kristin (ESL)   proffittk@btcs.org
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.